Jay Jay Cee

Jay Jay Cee has finally unveiled the back cover of his long anticipated album “Mulingo Wina” which is scheduled for launch in Mzuzu on Saturday, July 27th.

Jay Jay Cee

The album has a whooping 25 songs with only four featured artists, Theo Thompson, Mady P, Hilco and Ritta.

According to him, he has featured only 4 artists as a way to prove that he’s now musically grown and can do something big by himself.

the album back cover

“The album is called Mulingo Wina meaning another level so that explains that am in a whole different level and with or without the aid of other artists i can do something by myself, ” Jay Jay Cee told Malawi Music Team during an online interview on Thursday afternoon.

At the album launch in Mzuzu, the Sulingati Enawa hit maker will be joined by fellow artists like Nepman, Wikise, Sir Patricks, Saint, Hilco and others.

At least more than five songs in the album have already been released by Jay Jay Cee and are available for free downloads here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *